More of the Oregon Coast

Eric E Photo

EE2_7457elow-007

I’ve had a busy past few weeks as I continue to work on an upcoming project.  Luckily, that project involves a lot of shooting so I’ve given my camera a good workout too!  I’m still going through images from Oregon and wanted to share a few more.  I think I have at least one more post about Cape Kiwanda for my next one but several of these shots are from there as well.

EE2_7523elow-008

I included 2 images of the ocean waves and although they are blurry from my lens being covered in salt spray, I still like them.  It reminds me of being there and being covered in salty mist.  Literally covered!  The wind blows nonstop and the sand and salty mist can be a nightmare for your camera equipment.  At one point I decided to just go with it and if my pics were full of water spots then…

View original post 198 more words

Leave a Reply

